Anahata Chakra – Heart Chakra Affirmations

Here is a list of all the affirmations.

1. My Heart is filled with love. Its filled with compassion

2. I give and receive love, unconditionally

3. Its love that opens me and heals me

4. I am love

5. I see myself as a flower, full of purity and innocence

6. I am Eternally Loved.

(((((All of the above are repeated throughout the recording to reinforce the affirmations)))))

This MP3 recording should not be listened to while driving or operating machinery. Headphones are not needed for this recording.

If you need the link to the MP3 download file – please send an e-mail to

All honour goes to Meditative Mind that has put together this wonderful Affirmation Tool.

Please click here to make an Appointment!

Anahata Chakra – Heart Chakra Affirmations